Philippa Stroud

Centre for Social Policy Studies

Emma Revie

Trussell Trust

Stephen Timms

House of Commons

Miatta Fahnbulleh

The New Economics Foundation until December 2023

Tanni Grey-Thompson

House of Lords

Stephen Crabb MP

House of Commons

Sir Hector Sants (Advisor)

Chair of Money & Pensions Service until 31 March 2023

David Laws

Former Minister in Coalition government

Helen Barnard

Trussell Trust

Ed Boyd


Manny Hothi

Trust for London

James Timpson (Advisor)


Julian McCrae (Advisor)

Engage Britain

Charlotte Pickles


Andrew Laird

Mutual Ventures

Dr. Stephen Brien (Advisor)

Legatum Institute

Andrew Barnett

Church Urban Fund

Carey Oppenheim

London School of Economics

Graeme Cooke

Joseph Rowntree Foundation until February 2024

Matthew Bolton

Citizen's UK

David Hutchison

Social Finance

Matthew Oakley

WPI Economics

Paul Johnson (Advisor)

Institute for Fiscal Studies